Categories
1. Gay News

Queerty: Gus Kenworthy’s skirt, Matthew Wilkas’ extra inches, & Max Emerson’s birthday suit


This week Jussie Smollett promised a “silver lining” in his story, Matt Bomer described how coming out hurt his career, and another awful account of Ellen Degeneres‘ bad behavior found its way to the front page. Here’s what happened on Instagram:

Locky Brownlie climbed a rock.

View this post on Instagram

Stuck ?

A post shared by Locky Brownlie (@lockybrownlie) on

Max Emerson turned 32.

View this post on Instagram

Burfday suit! ? @hello.henry

A post shared by Max Emerson (@maxisms) on

Matteo Lane sat on the floor.

Gus Kenworthy wore a skirt.

View this post on Instagram

?Coral Pink Send Nudes State Park

A post shared by gus kenworthy (@guskenworthy) on

Alessio Pozzi trained at home.

Billy Eichner stood in the deep end.

View this post on Instagram

Having a very skeptical holiday.

A post shared by Billy Eichner (@billyeichner) on

Luke Hemsworth told a story.

Milk made a friend.

View this post on Instagram

FIP fire island pups ?? – we were sorta matching ??

A post shared by Milk (@bigandmilky) on

Ken XY had his bike stolen.

Jimmy Fowlie passed the time.

Le1f went to the beach.

Josh Drake wore yellow.

View this post on Instagram

Ouch, Charlie.

A post shared by ???? ????? (@thejoshdrake) on

Lance Bass zapped his sweat glands.

Laith Ashley took a dip.

Jwan Yosef and Ricky Martin celebrated a birthday in Malibu.

View this post on Instagram

Birthdays keep getting better ??

A post shared by Jwan Yosef (@jwanyosef) on

Brad Goreski had morning wood.

View this post on Instagram

Morning wood??

A post shared by Brad Goreski (@bradgoreski) on

Riyadh Khalaf got in the water.

Michael Turchin wore a hat.

View this post on Instagram

Easy. Breezy. Beautiful. CoverSquirrel.

A post shared by Michael Turchin (@michaelturchinart) on

Matthew Wilkas wore heels.

View this post on Instagram

? ?

A post shared by Matthew Wilkas (@mwilkas) on

Simon Dunn took a hike.

Titanius Maximus relaxed.

View this post on Instagram

MAKE ME RELAX BABY ? #PAPI

A post shared by Titanius Maximus (@titaniusmaximus) on

Terry Miller spent Labor Day on the lake.

Patrick Schwarzenegger found a waterfall.

View this post on Instagram

God’s Country

A post shared by Patrick Schwarzenegger (@patrickschwarzenegger) on

Conor McGregor grew a beard.

Channing Tatum read a book.

And Miles McMillan showed some ass.

View this post on Instagram

??I approve this message??

A post shared by Miles McMillan (@milesmcmillan) on

Queerty